MY FIRST JOHN DEERE TOYS : JOHN DEERE TOYS

08 studeni 2011


My first john deere toys : Bathtub toys : Hot toys two face.



My First John Deere Toys





my first john deere toys






    first john
  • The First Epistle of John, usually referred to simply as First John and often written 1 John, is a book of the New Testament.





    deere
  • Deere & Company, usually known by its brand name John Deere , is an American corporation based in Moline, Illinois, and the leading manufacturer of agricultural machinery in the world. In 2008, it was listed as 102nd in the Fortune 500 ranking.

  • John (1804–86), US manufacturer. He founded John Deere & Co. in 1868, originally manufacturing steel plows

  • United States industrialist who manufactured plows suitable for working the prairie soil (1804-1886)





    toys
  • A person treated by another as a source of pleasure or amusement rather than with due seriousness

  • (toy) a nonfunctional replica of something else (frequently used as a modifier); "a toy stove"

  • An object for a child to play with, typically a model or miniature replica of something

  • (toy) plaything: an artifact designed to be played with

  • An object, esp. a gadget or machine, regarded as providing amusement for an adult

  • (toy) dally: behave carelessly or indifferently; "Play about with a young girl's affection"











Pretty Widdo Princess [1/52]




Pretty Widdo Princess [1/52]





So, seeing that I started this 52 Weeks For K/9's c':

I'm going to write a little bit about Tweaker. First off.

AKC Reg.
Born; November 11, 2010
Italian Greyhound
Male, duuuuh.
Black from what his breeder says, but blue in my eyes. I possibly could be color blind.

How did he get his name?
Well, long story short. The first time we got him to the house and set him outside to go pee (on a leash, and collar) he totally flipped out. No joke. I said, "Oh my god. He's tweaking." so Tweaker has been his name ever since.

10 fun facts; (if I can think of ten):
• He's acts really feline. He'll curl up like a cat and try to sleep on your chest like a cat. He also looooooves playing with cat toys. He'll smack at this little toy ball to make it go rolling and just chase after it the whole time.
• He's still a little tweaker. He seriously at nights just freaks out. It get's to a point where you can't really controll him it get's sooo bad. He just runs in circles then tries to attack your feet.
• He's never going to be potty trained, YEP. It's a breed thing and we've already noticed it on him.
• He's extremely smart, he's learned things faster than any of the dogs we've had.
• He doesn't like playing with toys as much as he'd rather attack your hand or feet.
• He's meanier than any puppy I've ever had.
• He's got a bad habbit of trying to bite your eye balls when you're blinking. (he see's your eyelashes moving, and most of the time he misses your eye and just bites your face)
• This dog never runs out of energy, it's like he's constantly on speed.
• He's actually one IG that I haven't saw freak out over the bathtub. He actually loves jumping in it at night.
• && he LOVES paper towels. He'll just attack them like no other.


Seeing that I've possibly haven't met some of you that's joined this as well.

Ten facts about myself:
• I have depression or well anxiety, but it leads to depression.
• I used to think "hurting" myself was the only thing to keep my mind off of it.
• I don't have a clue who my real dad is, which bothers me so much because he is part of me. I don't even know his name. No one will tell me.
• I love my dogs, YoYo is my favorite, but I love them all. I couldn't live if I didn't have these amazing friends on earth with me.
• I am a country girl at heart.
• I have natural brown, and curly hair, blue eyes, but I straighten my hair all the time. It isn't really curly it's like wavypoofy. :| aha.
• I'm in love with Chevy Trucks and John Deere Tractors.
• I love my John Deere boots, hoodie, key chain, night pants, and shirts. (:
• I love my Nikon D40, but I would love it even better if I wouldn't have broke it. Or I shall say Kahula wouldn't have broke it.
• I'm a shy person around new people, but I'm always willing to make new friends. :3


THANK YOU. For you time. x:
lmfaoo. Oh. That didn't sound like me at all.











Log Cabin Quilt-in-a-Day




Log Cabin Quilt-in-a-Day





Which is more than just a little misleading....I took the Log Cabin Quilt-in-a-Day class at the fabric store in Stanberry back in August 1988. I finished sewing the blocks together in one day (a hard day's work!) and had to add the borders later. As I recall, there was only one lucky lady that finished her top completely that day. It took a couple of weeks before I finally added the borders, and even longer to get it in the frame to quilt. It was quilted in the winter months of 1989. Paul was only 2 years old at the time and loved his little John Deere farm toys & Hot Wheels cars. He used the strips as roads while I quilted on it, and even for several years later when the quilt was on my bed. He would always ask first if he could drive his cars on my quilt. The quilt was used for 12 years on my bed before it had to be replaced. Actually, this picture only shows a portion of my quilt. The top row of blocks had to be cut off, because the fabric had worn through from all those years of tucking under the pillows and the husband's beard rubbing on the fabric!









my first john deere toys







Similar posts:

popular kids toys for christmas 2011

mattel harry potter toys

award winning toys

custom hot toys

hot toys john connor

kid knex toys

perpetual motion desk toys

south park toys uk

online toys ireland

vintage godzilla toys



<< Arhiva >>